PINTEREST INSPIRATION

Hello dear makers!

Are you all having a creative summer? I hope so!
As I was wandering through Pinterest the other day, I came accross some beautiful photo portraits. In particular one of a beautiful Ecuadorian lady, by Mihaela Noroc. And I thought about my wacom tablet that I had not used in a while… And I gave it a try and drew her portrait on Illustrator.

There are thousands and thousands of layers. I think I should watch Youtube videos to see how other illustrators do it! It was fun, and felt good to be able to go CTRL Z when I made a mistake ^^

My inspiration here:
Impression

Here is the process:
DESIGN-PROCESS

And here the result:

 

Have a nice week!
Mwah.

8 thoughts on “PINTEREST INSPIRATION

Leave a Reply

